HipHop News

The Game To Take Listeners To Streets Of Compton With A&E

After dominating 2015 with The Documentary 2 and The Documentary 2.5, The Game is set to take his fans to his hometown with the Streets of Compton documentary. The film is slated to air tonight on A&E at 9 p.m. EST and is narrated and executive produced by the rapper born Jayceon Taylor.

The Game announced a soundtrack to go with the two-part film. Streets of Compton is set to drop June 17, the day after the third and final episode of the series airs. The project is made up of 11 tracks and includes Problem, Boogie, AD and AV. 'Gang Signs' was released as a single from the album.

Pre-order The Game's Streets of Compton soundtrack at iTunes.

The Streets of Compton cover art and tracklist are below:

The Game

  1. Support Compton (feat. J3 and Payso)
  2. Roped Off (feat. Problem and Boogie)
  3. Hit the News
  4. B******t
  5. Can’t Wait
  6. Gang Signs
  7. Unfollow Me B*tch (feat. Problem)
  8. The Chronic (feat. AD & AV)
  9. Like Me
  10. Death Row Chain
  11. For the Homies (feat. Micah and Payso)


Check This Out (View All)

Texte alternatif