HipHop News

Mass Appeal Album Promises New Nas, Jay Electronica, Lupe Fiasco

The first installment of Nas’ Mass Appeal compilation series is a 17-track LP slated to feature the The Don himself, Jay Elec, Lupe, Pusha T, Kevin Gates, Boldy James, Dave East and many more.


Below is an early look at the tracklist and the project’s contributors. We expect for more songs to be added before the compilation’s formal debut on September 16.

Which song(s) are you most excited about?

1. Intro
2. Young Thug, A$AP Ferg & Freddie Gibbs – “Old English”
3. Lupe Fiasco f. Gizzle
4. Boldy James f. Meek Mill
5. Nas f. Boldy James & Mac Miller
6. Nas
7. Pusha T
8. Kevin Gates
9. Dave East
10. Pimp C f. Juicy J
11. Fashawn
12. Jay Electronica
13. YG
14. Goldlink
15. Bishop Nehru
16. Mac Miller
17. Outro


Check This Out (View All)

Texte alternatif