HipHop News

Diamond D preps new solo album

The legendary Diamond D from Diggin " In The Crates is preparing to release his long-awaited sixth solo album, Diam Piece on August 26 via Fat Beats.

The 19 track album is entirely produced by Diamond D and looks to be one of the best albums of 2014 just based on the guest list alone.

Artists making appearance on the album include Pharoahe Monch, Talib Kweli, Fat Joe, Chi Ali, Freddie Foxxx, Pete Rock, The Pharcyde, Kurupt, Tha Alkaholiks, A.G., Chino XL, Alchemist and Evidence as The Stepbrothers, Grand Daddy I.U., Masta Ace, Ras Kass and many others.

The album also contains a bonus track called Superman which is produced by the legendary DJ Scratch.

Check out the official track list for the Diam Piece below and get ready to support when it drops on August 26.

1. Rap Life featuring Pharoahe Monch
2. Where "s The Love featuring Talib Kweli, Elzhi & Skyzoo
3. It "s Nothing featuring Fat Joe, Chi Ali & Freddie Foxxx
4. Only Way 2 Go featuring Pete Rock
5. Hard Days featuring The Pharcyde
6. I Ain "t The One To Fuc Wit featuring Scram Jones
7. Pump Ya Brakes featuring Rapsody, Boog Brown & Stacy Epps
8. Take Em Off Da Map featuring Black Rob
9. We Are The People Of The World featuring Kurupt & Tha Alkaholiks
10. Jose Feliciano
11. Handz Up featuring Hi-Tek
12. Pain featuring A.G. & Chino XL
13. Vanity featuring Nottz
14. It "s Magic featuring Alchemist & Evidence as The Stepbrothers
15. The Game featuring Grand Daddy I.U.
16. Let The Music Talk featuring Kev Brown
17. Ace Of Diamonds featuring Masta Ace
18. 187 featuring Guilty Simpson & Ras Kass
19. Superman (Bonus Track) Produced By DJ Scratch


Check This Out (View All)

Texte alternatif